Versatile Blogger Award 3

Hey guys, I have been nominated for another Versatile Blogger Award. I want to thank cseveneaj for this. The blog address: https://cseveneaj.wordpress.com you should check out the blog, it’s amazing, much like the blogger.

Rule for Versatile Blogger Award:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Share 7 facts about yourself.
  3. Nominate 10 other bloggers of your choice.
  4. Link your nominees and let them know of you nomination.

Facts about me

  • I love the band Linkin Park, the death of Chester has broken me.
  • Right now, I can think of nothing other than the lyrics of the song ‘one more light’. 
  • Me and my bestfriend wanted to open a band, but unfortunately it’s never gonna happen. (I have a bad voice)
  • I love to be invisible….. It’s better when people don’t look at me and start questioning me about my appearance and stuff.
  • I get depressed too often and then I stop writing and drawing. I just go down that huge dark hole and sit quietly in darkness until someone brings some light. Music helps me get up. Now I’m depressed again because of the suicide committed by one of my favorite singers. I know this post is probably getting dark and boring, but I can’t help it. I opened the blog to express my feelings and I’m doing so….
  • I love the paintings by Van Gogh and sculptures from Greece and Rome.
  • I love to draw with charcoal pencils and soft pastel.

Nominees

As usual, everyone.

You can tell from this post, I’m very upset and not in the mood to write. Maybe I won’t post for a few days which will save you guys from a few boring posts. 

Enjoy your day

Lots of love and best wishes

-theveiledfacet

35 Comments Add yours

  1. Kaycee says:

    No please. You always make my day by your post. Seriously let it go, he’s gone forever. He won’t be happy wherever he is to see you like this. And beside depression is the road to suicide. I hope you find comfort and laughter today that will take away the sadness.
    #Take a chill pill#
    Learn from Chester’s mistake don’t walk on that path he took, it leads to hell fire. I pray Chester isn’t there. Please don’t see me as judgmental. I don’t know if I will make heaven, but please let it all go.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. No, you are not judgemental. You are right…. But even before his death, you can see that the quality of my posts are going down day by day….

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Kaycee says:

        Can’t say. I’d love your blog titled ” knowing and not knowing “. I get that feeling too. I didn’t like my post on best thing I never had but you’d like it. When you write something yourself, you won’t like it because you wrote it but others will like it.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. That’s true…… But you killed Kish!!!

        Like

      3. Kaycee says:

        Lol so u don’t still want to forgive meπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Nope. You cruel guy

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Kaycee says:

        Lol u taught me

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Am I cruel?? Um….. Yes…. But you caught the love emotions way better than me. I have never been able to write about the uncertainty of love that well

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Kaycee says:

        Lol never even had a clue. Thanks dear

        Liked by 1 person

      8. Hehe…. I can’t be a romantic. I have written a few romantic pieces in my books and diaries, but can’t even think of publishing them πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      9. And if I do, I’ll have 0 followers πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

        Like

      10. Kaycee says:

        How do you know that??

        Liked by 1 person

      11. The shit that I have written πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      12. Just so you can know, someday I’ll click a picture of the writing and post it. You’ll know what I mean, considering you can read my handwriting

        Like

      13. Kaycee says:

        OK and Good morning dear

        Liked by 1 person

      14. Bro turned to dear πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ good afternoon

        Liked by 1 person

      15. Kaycee says:

        Lol forgive me.

        Liked by 1 person

      16. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it’s good

        Like

      17. Kaycee says:

        I must have been asleep when I typed it

        Liked by 1 person

      18. I’m sure you were πŸ˜‚

        Like

  2. aquibview says:

    Your posts are super awesome Debarita, keep writing plz.
    Aquib.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Aquib. I’ll try

      Liked by 1 person

      1. aquibview says:

        ☺️☺️☺️☺️KEEP SMILING, and don’t sweat the small stuffs.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thanks πŸ˜ƒ. I’ll try my best….

        Liked by 1 person

      3. aquibview says:

        πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ™ƒπŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  3. You seem to have a lovely blog here, and you do deserve this award nomination.
    keep writing, glad to connect.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Same. I checked out your blog. I like the way you wrote about the rain…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

