Mystery Blogger Award 2

Hello readers. I have been nominated for the Mystery Blogger Award by cwhiteweb. She is amazing and I love her blog. And I’m really grateful that even when I’m going through a bad mood, she finds me fit for an award. Her blog:  cwhiteweb.wordpress.com

Rules:

  • Put the award logo/image on your blog
  • List the rules
  • Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their  blog
  • Mention the creator of the award
  • Tell your readers 3 things about yourself
  • Nominate up to 10 people
  • Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog
  • Ask your nominees any five questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question
  • Share a link to your best post(s)

Don’t know the creator of the award.

Things about me:

  1. I love traveling and mountains are the best place for me.
  2. I love to talk (to people with whom I’m comfortable). And then, I talk a lot.
  3. I love mysteries. And love being mysterious.


 Questions I’m asked:

  1. What are the first 3 things you do when you rise?
  2. If you were to live in warm weather or cold weather for the rest of your life, which would you choose?
  3. Do you believe you have met the love of your life? How did you know?
  4. Off all your posts, which is your absolute favourite?
  5. Can you whistle?


Answers:

  1. Brush my teeth, drink my tea and use the washroom.
  2. Cold weather. Kolkata is a place with a hot climate and I’d like to live in a cold place. I hate getting sweaty and tanned in the scorching heat of the sun.
  3. Jeez, no. I’m only a child. πŸ˜‚
  4. I don’t know. I liked ‘escape’ and ‘fault’, but ‘madness of my brother’ seems to be the best till now
  5. Nope.


Nominees:

See the prev. award.

Questions:

I know no-one is gonna answer, but it’s fun to ask weird questions.

  1. Do you like dogs?
  2. Mountains or ocean?
  3. Can you roll your tongue?
  4. Are your earlobes joined?
  5. Do you know anything about me that’s not weird? If you do, please tell.

Link to my best post:  https://theveiledfacet.wordpress.com/2017/07/24/madness-of-my-brother/

Ok guys. That’s it for today! And hey, I should apologize for the dark poems that I’ve been posting for a while. Seriously couldn’t help it. I’ll try to control that dark unkept part of me.

Enjoy the day

Best wishes

Lots of love

-Lily (haha, I’m a Potter head)

-theveiledface

126 Comments Add yours

  1. aquibview says:

    Congratulations. (most of the girls are quite good at helping others because girls support each other among themselves esp, a very awesome trait among females, I am finding this contrary with common guys or dudes , it’s just my observation, am I wrong? Or right? wrt to blogging. )

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wrt means? Well, girls do support each other, but they can go super jealous at times. But guys are, as far. as I have seen, seem more reserved at times. Depends from guy to guy, but most of them don’t seem to get jealous or they don’t talk behind people’s back as often as girls do. From my experience in a coeducational school, that’s all I have been able to gather

      Like

      1. aquibview says:

        With respect to.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Oh. Well what I wrote is solely from my experience. Sometimes guys are better than girls.

        Like

      3. aquibview says:

        May be I am right, ‘sometimes’ and ‘most,’ these words is proving my point, if you notice.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Yes. I guess so. But not every girl or guy is the same. It’s hard to judge

        Like

      5. That guys are not good?

        Like

      6. aquibview says:

        Those guys are for sure cocky.

        Liked by 1 person

      7. aquibview says:

        I am listening to a rap now.

        Liked by 1 person

      8. I’m listening to progg

        Like

      9. aquibview says:

        What’s progg, btw I listen to music very very very rarely.

        Liked by 1 person

      10. Prog is progressive. Progressive music

        Like

      11. aquibview says:

        I dunno music stuff girl. I just listen to some songs sometimes.

        Liked by 1 person

      12. Yes, but what did you mean by those ones? Which ones?

        Like

      13. Haven’t been unfortunate enough to come close to one of them

        Like

  2. Afzal Moolla says:

    Congrats my friend … you richly deserve the accolade! Keep on keeping on!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You too. Thank πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

      Like

  3. magarisa says:

    I like mystery and prefer cold weather as well. Joined earlobes? What’s that?
    I actually enjoy reading your dark poetry.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Joined earlobes are those, when the earlobes are totally attached and don’t have the distinct ‘u’ shape. Thanks πŸ˜ƒ

      Liked by 1 person

      1. magarisa says:

        Ah, okay. Mine have a distinct ‘u’ shape. 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Mine too πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      3. magarisa says:

        That’s more aesthetically pleasing, in my opinion. 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Haha. Yes. I don’t like the joined thing

        Liked by 1 person

  4. cseveneaj says:

    Congrats lily!😁
    By the way, I am Hermione!! Nice to meet you!😁

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello Hermione πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

      1. cseveneaj says:

        How are the kids?? How’s Harry?? I haven’t heard of you for a while now.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Well, they are all fine. How about Ron and the kids?

        Liked by 1 person

      3. cseveneaj says:

        Well the kids are fine too. And ron and I, our love is stronger than ever..❀❀❀ Haha this is so funny..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

        Liked by 1 person

      4. And James!! I haven’t heard from Severus lately. Do you know anything?

        Liked by 1 person

      5. cseveneaj says:

        Severus snape?? Or albus severus, your son??

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Snape. Heard that he and Sirius are again on bad terms

        Liked by 1 person

      7. cseveneaj says:

        Oh πŸ˜‚ what book is that?? Harry potter and the prisoner of azkaban?

        Well yeah, they are, as always. Severus thinks thank serius is stil an ally of Lord Voldemort and thinks that he’s still a death eater..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      8. Oh, they will never grow up, will they?
        James just sits back and enjoys it while Mooney tries to stop them

        Liked by 1 person

      9. cseveneaj says:

        Yeah, right, and Moony he’s so kind that I was so sad when he died in the end..😭😒

        Liked by 1 person

      10. And Tonks 😭😭 and I really cried when dobby died….

        Liked by 1 person

      11. cseveneaj says:

        I did cry too. But I woulx admit that at firsr, I didn’t much like him because of the things he did to harry. But I learnes to love him. actually, he’s one of my favorite character in harry potter.

        Liked by 1 person

      12. Same here. But Snape’s death just tore me apart

        Liked by 1 person

      13. cseveneaj says:

        Yes, and it broke me when dumbledore died.. I was expecting that he will be resurrected..😒😒

        Liked by 1 person

      14. I hated it when Fred died…..

        Liked by 1 person

      15. cseveneaj says:

        πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ yeah, may I ask, what is your house??

        Liked by 1 person

      16. I’m a Griffindor. You?

        Like

      17. cseveneaj says:

        Yayy!! I can’t decide with my house.. I am fifty fifty.😁 I am half griffindor, half ravenclaw..😁❀

        Liked by 1 person

      18. Hehe! Everyone does that!

        Like

  5. Ξnigma says:

    Congratulations on the being mysterious award 2.
    2. Kolkata is so humid. I was there for 3 months, and I just yearned to get back. And it was a monsoon when I was there.
    3. Kids these days are more advanced and have already been in more relationships

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Then I have to say I’m a rather slow kid or, ugly. Both are right. Haha

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ξnigma says:

        I don’t think you are.
        What you are is good at hiding things.πŸ™„
        Now, tell the truth. 😜

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Haha, no, seriously. No crush or love of my life

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Ξnigma says:

        Such lengths you are going to keep it a secret. πŸ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

      4. I have celebrities and singers for crushes. And well, no love

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Ξnigma says:

        Oh my god, still not giving up.
        So strong you are, I see. πŸ€”πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Haha. Nothing as such. How about I ask you the same question?

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Ξnigma says:

        I am a forever single person. So, there it is.

        But now you have to tell the truth. πŸ˜…

        Liked by 1 person

      8. It is the truth. I find no one likeable around me. You may call me overly selective

        Liked by 1 person

      9. Ξnigma says:

        I find it hard to believe, but okay will believe you this one time. 😜

        Liked by 1 person

      10. Other than that, I have a lot of celebrity and fictional love. Wanna know??

        Liked by 1 person

      11. Ξnigma says:

        Sure.
        I just might get some clues. 😜

        Liked by 1 person

      12. Marko Saaresto, Steven Wilson, Late Chester Charles Bennington, Jagger etc. Any clues?

        Liked by 1 person

      13. Ξnigma says:

        I am getting somewhere.
        Keep going. πŸ€”

        Liked by 1 person

      14. Severus Snape, Sherlock, Alec Knight

        Liked by 1 person

      15. Ξnigma says:

        Okay, the clue just took a wild turn. I have to decode all one by one again. πŸ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

      16. That’s it. Not tell me about the clue

        Liked by 1 person

      17. Ξnigma says:

        That’s it?
        Pretty long list, that is.

        Okay, so far I could only find out that you have a crush on someone but still refusing to tell me. πŸ˜›
        I will decode more and let you know who that mystery person is or persons are.

        Liked by 1 person

      18. Haha, still I’ll stick to my answer. No crush

        Liked by 1 person

      19. Ξnigma says:

        Sigh.
        So very much adament you are. 😁

        Liked by 1 person

      20. What did you find so far?

        Liked by 1 person

      21. Ξnigma says:

        Only that you are too good at hiding and it needs a lot more than a few names to decode. πŸ˜…

        Liked by 1 person

      22. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ keep going. Let me after you are done. And you are hiding too ma’am

        Liked by 1 person

      23. Ξnigma says:

        I will be done once I finally find out that mystery person whom you seem to be hiding.
        The only thing I am hiding or not actually hiding is that I am not a ma’am. πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      24. Oh, sorry sir. And neither am I hiding anything. You will have to believe me. Now, if you will excuse me, I’ll go and checkout your blog

        Liked by 1 person

      25. Ξnigma says:

        Yes you are, stop hiding.
        I am trying to believe but something tells me there is something that is being hidden. I’ll find that out, soon.

        Oh okay, you’re excused for now. But that secret, you have to tell today or someday! πŸ˜…

        Liked by 1 person

      26. Not hiding anything sir. Trying to believe what?

        Liked by 1 person

      27. Ξnigma says:

        Ok ok ma’am. If you insist.
        Trying to believe that you’re hiding. 😜

        Liked by 1 person

      28. Where are you from?

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

