Quite carefree

Hello fellow bloggers! Tomorrow is my Sociology test, and I’m feeling very inspired. Inspired to draw! As many of you people know that I love to draw and doodle, I’m going post the few that I have done today. Yes, you heard right. I’m doodling a day before my exam. Yes, I’m not studying and well, I’m not sure how it will go.

Here goes:

Seems creepy?

This one more so?

Well, I few friends who had asked me to post had been warned about my quality of doing art. And those who were unaware of this and regret seeing these, I’m dearly apologetic πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

These are the ones I did today. But for two months now, I have been doodling in class, in my books and copies (specially the Sociology one).

Here they are:

More coming!!

Ok, ok, I heard that, I have bad handwriting. Yes, I shouldn’t be posting more today πŸ˜‚. And I’ll go study. Ah, look, it’s past midnight. Today is the test! No-one can save me now…..

Hey, I know I’m careless about the exam, but sociology is one of my favorite subjects.

P.S: All of them are done in ink pen.

55 Comments Add yours

  1. magarisa says:

    Awesome doodles! Good luck on your exam.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. He! Thanks 😊😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. magarisa says:

        πŸ˜πŸ’œ

        Liked by 1 person

  2. aquibview says:

    Kya creativity h, wah, maan Gaye.
    Your handwriting is neat, trust me. ☺️☺️☺️(judgement passed).

    Liked by 2 people

    1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ thanks.

      Like

  3. cwhiteweb says:

    Duuuuude!! Wow!!
    And you’ll do well on your exam, the doodles are proof (don’t ask me how, please) 😁😁

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha. Ok. Thanks 😊😊

      Like

  4. Kaycee says:

    Lol. Wonderful. U and me have one thing in common; we both hate studying

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that’s true

      Liked by 1 person

  5. cseveneaj says:

    Those are pretty amazing!😁 good luck in your exams..

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thanks 😊😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. cseveneaj says:

        You’re welcome☺☺☺❀

        Liked by 1 person

      2. πŸ’œπŸ’œβœŒ

        Liked by 1 person

  6. robertcday says:

    I tried doing that and it’s a heck of a lot more difficult that you make it seem (with your effortless grace). Love the red that screams all over the big one. I think that doodling helps the mind to relax. You probably know the sociology really well considering it’s one of your favourite subjects; so relaxing before the exam is a really good strategy for success. How did it go?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It was my first try with red ink. I’ve known sociology for a month or two, but till now, it’s good. Not good, not bad. I’ll pass I guess. At least the objectives were good.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. robertcday says:

        I never studied sociology. Sometime I wish I had. Maybe I will some day. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Emile Durkheim may try to strangle you at times. Be careful

        Liked by 1 person

      3. robertcday says:

        Emile Durkheim can kiss my big, fat, hairy side-parting! πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      4. I really doubt it. Every element of the society is related with the other, and something about social facts, I don’t know

        Liked by 1 person

      5. robertcday says:

        Oh yeah – the bit in your notes about the human body being analogous to the body of a society. Makes total sense. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      6. You read it all? Did you read the Pink Floyd lyrics?? That wasn’t in sociology πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      7. robertcday says:

        I.must have missed that part! πŸ˜€ You know that they were on drugs when they wrote that stuff, right?

        Liked by 1 person

      8. Yeah! I know. That’s what my friends keep telling me when they listen to Kpop and I listen to Floyd

        Liked by 1 person

      9. robertcday says:

        Is there no IPop or BPop for them to listen to? And do they listen to it in Korean or just listen to the English versions? And, sheesh – I was listening to Floyd when I was 16 too!

        Liked by 1 person

      10. I get, they see only the dance videos. And in Korean, most probably, not interested. Yey!!! Camel????

        Liked by 1 person

      11. robertcday says:

        Never even heard of Camel – sorry, I skipped that generation. Marillion?

        Liked by 1 person

      12. Just try a song ‘lady fantasy’. Nope, don’t know Marillion. Barclay James Harvest??

        Liked by 1 person

      13. robertcday says:

        Hey, you know who you should totally listen to. One of my favourite singer song-writers of all time: Nick Drake.

        Liked by 1 person

      14. Ok, will listen. Do you like Nickleback?

        Liked by 1 person

      15. robertcday says:

        I like one of their songs (How You Remind Me) and I generally like the sound but aside from that, they kind of passed me by. I’ve given headspace to some stuff like that and like Nirvana more than all the others I’ve listened to (Faith No More, Pearl Jam, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Foo Fighters for example).

        Liked by 1 person

      16. All good bands. You know, I have this obsession for unknown bands. I search the internet for bands which are unknown or remain low-key.

        That’s how I can across Steve, but you came across him in the pub for sure?

        Liked by 1 person

      17. robertcday says:

        You should listen to SoundCloud if you want obscure and unknown. πŸ˜€
        Nick Drake. Listen to Nick Drake. Listen now!

        Liked by 1 person

      18. Ok, ok, but I gotta study history now. I have exam the day after tomorrow and there is a party at our place tomorrow! By the way, did you see the portrait? 😏

        Liked by 1 person

      19. robertcday says:

        Study in peace. πŸ™‚ Then – paaaaaartyyyyy!! πŸ˜€
        Yes I saw the portrait – I left a comment there.

        Liked by 1 person

      20. Party is not fun when you have an exam the day after!
        Yep, saw that.

        Liked by 1 person

      21. robertcday says:

        True that. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      22. 😫😫😫

        Like

      23. robertcday says:

        You’ll slay that test. I have confidence in you.

        Liked by 1 person

      24. No, seriously!!! 20 marks exam, 80 pages of my book and probably 30 more in reference copy!!! And I keep forgetting the book written by Alberuni

        Like

      25. robertcday says:

        Yes, seriously!!! This is what you do! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      26. Did you know that the Ziggurats are red and black inside??

        Liked by 1 person

      27. robertcday says:

        I’m not sure that’s true. Can’t find any evidence of that.

        Liked by 1 person

      28. I don’t know, just read it now!

        Liked by 1 person

      29. robertcday says:

        Perhaps your teachers were all Mesopotamian Priests and Priestesses in their previous births and can remember it well. πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      30. What a theory!!! Why don’t you write a book on history?? 😁

        Liked by 1 person

      31. robertcday says:

        Erm … Sarcasm?
        (You watch Big Bang Theory, right?)

        Liked by 1 person

      32. Not much Big Bang Theory, but I watch Friends, How I met your mother. No, not sarcasm. You should right!

        Like

  7. Amber Glow says:

    Lovely doodles! How did your exam go? And yes, sociology is lovely!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Not good, not bad. Thanks 😊. Sociology is lovely πŸ‘

      Like

  8. Lovin’ it. You should see my handwriting… Total disaster. But my math teacher used to say that my handwriting suggests I’m good on three dimensional stuff. And he was right. Found you over an ink tag, I am drawing with ink as well… So much fun. Oh man, can’t stop talking the Trump way… I am German and it just sinks in easily (when you are watching the daily show, too). hope you do well at your test.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I posted it a long time back and yes, the test went well. German! I love the German band Scorpions. Wait, I’ll check out your blog

      Like

      1. Cheers! And welcome

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

