Get to know me tag

Hello bloggers. I have been nominated for this by Shayra. I’m very greatful to her, as well as the creator of the award, inkgirllandwords.

I have known Shayra for a month or so, and trust me, you’ll love her blog. She has a beautiful way of writing and will keep you e link:

aethist.wordpress.com

Rules:

  1. Answer the questions given below
  2. Credit the creator of the tag
  3. Nominate 5/+ bloggers


Q and A

1. How long have been blogging?

A: Approximately 3 months. Started 14 th May.

2. Do you enjoy tags?

A: Yes! It’s amazing, when I’m going through the darkest of times, people like Shayra and a lot of others can find me awardable and worthy of their kind words. When I lose all hope, thinking it’s gone, I can’t write, I can’t draw, I’ll never be like before, not only tags, but inspiring words from a lot of dear bloggers do the trick. They seem to bring the courage back in me. Thanks you guys. Love you all.

3. Do you follow blogs which follow you?

A: Yes. Sometimes I can’t, because some are private blogs or some blogs cannot be accessed or contents cannot be shown. Otherwise, I love to checkout blogs, get new ideas, news, information (about science, art, history etc) and stuff.

4. Describe your blog in 5 words?

A: Creepy, simple, emotional, unpredictable, unsure. (Almost all the words that describe myself. Yes, the blog is me)

5. How many posts have you made, (except this one)?

A: 22, apart from the awards. Yes, quite less in number for a 3 month old blog. Actually, I usually write in my diary and notebooks and it takes time to type them here. Also, I don’t get enough time off to sit and write with concentration due to my tuitions and tests. Class 11 seems tough!

6. On a scale of 1-10, how much you enjoy blogging?

A: 7. I have to be honest, I like it more when I can write with my beloved ink pen and pass the story hand to hand. Old-fashioned, I know, but I feel, the touch of ink and paper has a different thing about it, an entire story dedicated to it, a beautiful relationship.

7. Post some links to blogs you enjoy reading?

A: Uh… This will take all day. I follow more than 100 blogs, each different from the other with its own new style and I enjoy reading almost all of them. Seriously, can’t choose like that.

8. Writing or reading posts?

A: Both. Reading increases knowledge, ways of perception, ideas, etc. Writing helps to express.

My nominees:

You people know me well enough by now to know my nominees πŸ˜‚

My Questions:

Few random facts about yourself. (You can write them in my comments section. After all, it’s a tag about getting to know each other)

Ok, that’s it for today! Enjoy your day. Stay tuned.

Best wishes

Regards and love

-theveiledfacet

15 Comments Add yours

  1. well, nice to meet you. I hadn’t known you were still so new to blogging. i myself started at the beginning of june. good to know i’m not the only new blogger out there.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Nice to meet you too πŸ˜ƒ there are lots of other new bloggers out there

      Liked by 1 person

      1. yes, I’ve seen those, but mostly they are 1 year old. the newest i’ve read so far is around 8 months old.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. The girl who awarded me is new too, see her link. She is great πŸ˜ƒ

        Like

  2. KathrinS says:

    This seems like a fun thing to do. It’s interesting to read how other bloggers do these things. I’ve been blogging for a bit over a month and I don’t even have 10 posts yet, so I think you’re doing fine. A post a day isn’t necessary at the beginning – I believe that quality content is better than having lots of uninteresting posts!!

    Kathrin — http://mycupofenglishtea.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Best of luck on your audition πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ nice meeting you

      Liked by 1 person

      1. KathrinS says:

        Thank you so much!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Welcome πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Kaycee says:

    Congrats bro !!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. magarisa says:

    I really like the words you used to describe your blog! πŸ’œ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hehe, thanks 😁😁😁

      Liked by 1 person

      1. magarisa says:

        You’re welcome, Debs! πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ’œ

        Liked by 1 person

      2. πŸ˜πŸ’œπŸ’œ

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

